Monday, December 15, 2014

Project Group Mino, Yong Hwa, L, Nickhun & Baro on SBS Gayo Daejun

CNBLUE’s Jung Yong Hwa, INFINITE’s L, WINNER’s Mino, 2PM’s Nichkhun and B1A4’s Baro will be a part of SBS Gayo Daejun’s Lucky Boys air on Dec 21 @ 8:45 pm KST.

Source: TV Report
Pic credit owner
Previous Post
Next Post
Related Posts